REVIEWS

Write a Review

What our clients say

Vilencia Camm

22 August  2020

I found the service professional and friendly from reception to Dr B. I appreciate the cleanliness and continuity of the sanitation in the consulting rooms.

Dr B is knowledgeable and has tried her best to explain my condition in detail and simple terms.

Basil Hersov

23 July 2020

 Excellent, professional service. Very polite and speedy . I highly recommend.

Tunde Macaulay

20 July 2020

Excellent ENT. Very humane, empathetic and knowledgeable.

Ashley Pretorius

19 July 2020

Good experience, warm, friendly, efficient and professional. Thank you!

Tumi Tala

15 July 2020

Brilliant ENT, im impressed and highly recommend using her. She's friendly and i liked her

Thandi Blise

13 July 2020

Happy with the service and treatment I got from your rooms.

Magdalene Mather

13 July 2020

My teenage daughter felt immediately comfortable with the Doctor. Great Doctor and would highly recommend her!

Phumza Luthango

13 July 2020

Excellent service. Dr is a professional caring and sensitive person. Her team is high class efferent and effective.

Neliswa Mavuka

8 July 2020

Dr B was amazing with my son, thank you so much

Carl Theunissen

2 June 2020

 I am 72 years old. Through my contact with the medical profession an specifically  doctors my experience is based on certain principles and standards which I use as measurement .  Being able to correctly diagnose my complaint, giving full attention to the emotional strain I experience, verbalising her viewpoint  in no uncertain terms, lay out precisely the necessary steps to be taken to control of my situation, keep me fully informed of the whole picture all the time. With these factors in mind, I find her handling my situation effective and immediate. Her personality speaks of really caring for her patient,  warm, friendly and precise.

Doreen Ncube

31 August  2020

The service was very good, she is so lovely and friendly, i understood how she explained about my condition to me, and i appreciate her kindness all i can say is thank you so much my doctor, and the practice rooms are so clean the receptionist is so friendly she welcomed me with a warm heart, now am so happy that i have a best ENT doctor around me

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, WhatsApp , email or via our social media channels

© 2020 by ENT with DR B

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
7851.png

Proudly created by 36 Craft